Your account

Delete account

Delete account

This permanently deletes your Pillion account, credentials, personal repositories and their stored Git data. Your name and personal details are removed from comments, issues and reviews in repositories owned by other people, while that contribution history remains.

If you are the only owner of an organization, transfer ownership or delete that organization before continuing.